Skip to main content


Special Collections Online at UT

Box 1


Contains 1 Result:

Original Prologue "Now Obsolete,", 1968 November 5

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: I
Scope and Contents Note From the Collection:

This collection consists of partial and complete manuscript copies of author Richard Marius' first novels: The Coming of Rain, Luther, Once in Arcadia (published as After the War), and Bound for the Promised Land. Included are handwritten and typed drafts with revisions as well as page proofs.

Dates: 1968 November 5